Rappahannock Shenandoah Warren Regional Jail
Events under 'Important Dates'
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

Financing Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 21, 2013 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Records Management Meeting

Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2013 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regional Jail Personnel Committee Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2013 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Transition Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2013 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 22, 2013 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2013 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2013 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Transition Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2013 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Authority Board Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Transition Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Authority Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Authority Board Meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 27, 2014

Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

RSW Regional Jail Authority Special Meeting

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 27, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 27, 2014

Authority Board Meeting

Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 27, 2014

Finance and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 10, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar